Echo Hawk & Olsen, PLLC

(208) 478-1624

Contact Us Today

Attorneys & Staff

Echo Hawk & Olsen, PLLC is home to attorneys who have represented government entities, individuals, families, tribal members, and businesses of all sizes. Our legal experts have extensive experience with trust formation, estate planning, and navigation of the probate process. Our team has studied many areas relating to tribal governments and published numerous scholarly works on them, including:

  • Gaming Regulation
  • Contracts
  • Jurisdiction
  • Environmental Stewardship
  • Native-Owned Businesses
  • Treaty Rights

Meet Our Team

The attorneys at Echo Hawk & Olsen, PLLC have focused their legal education on American Indian law, as well as Estate Planning and Trust formation. This academic background combined with years of experience make our attorneys the perfect team for Native American tribes, businesses, and individuals. We assist clients from all walks of life with a versatile staff of legal professionals.

Mark A. Echo Hawk

Mark A. Echo Hawk - Partner

Email: mark@echohawk.com

Profile


Eric L. Olsen

Eric L. Olsen - Partner

Email: elo@echohawk.com

Profile


Joseph T. Preston

Joseph T. Preston - Attorney

Email: joseph@echohawk.com

Profile


Patrick J. Davis

Patrick J. Davis - Attorney

Email: patrick@echohawk.com

Profile


Colleen Sullivan

Colleen Sullivan - Paralegal

Email: colleen@echohawk.com

Profile


Diana Meyers

Diana Meyers - Paralegal

Email: diana@echohawk.com

Profile 


Jaycie Jorgensen

Jaycie Jorgensen - Legal Assistant to Attorneys & Staff

Email: reception@echohawk.com


Patty Olsen

Patty Olsen - Administrative Assistant

Email: patty@echohawk.com